Contact Us

West Oro Ratepayers Association P.O. Box 121, Oro, Ontario L0L 2X0 Email: Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.   The Executive West Oro Ratepayers’ Association (2018-2021) Domenic Natale – President Michael Higgins – Vice President Ron Golden – Director Bill Forster – Director Helena Lazar – Director Frank Hutcheson – Director Judi Bolton – Director Wendy McKay – Director   Boundaries To better serve you we have modified our original boundaries. Please check out our new boundaries on the map below. Our boundaries are now as following: North – Bidwell Road and Bass Lake sideroad from Hwy. 93 to Line 11 South – Kempenfelt Bay and Lake Simcoe from Hwy. 93 to Line 11 East – Line 11 south from Bass Lake Sideroad to the Lake West – Hwy. 93 south from Bidwell Road to the Lake

(Click to enlarge image )